Tags

Hi all! Just wanted to wish you a Happy St. Patty’s Day 🙂 And share with you a recipe that is perfect for this fun Irish holiday! This is actually the very first post I ever made on my blog, so sorry that this isn’t anything new! But like usual, I’m behind on my holiday baking… so this will have to do for now, until I get my St. Patty’s Day treats baked up. By the way, I’m totally bummed because I couldn’t find festive sprinkles at Target this year. They always have holiday sprinkles! But maybe I was just too late, because all I saw was Easter stuff… oh well, there’s always next year I guess. So anyways, if you’re looking for a delicious, alcoholic baked goodie to celebrate, check out these Chocolate Cupcakes with Baileys Buttercream. Delicious chocolate cupcakes brushed with Irish cream liqueur, topped with an Irish cream buttercream. You can even add Guinness to the cake batter, in place of water, to make them extra festive! Nothing says happy St. Patrick’s Day like some Irish alcohols!!!

